Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Mike Foscolos Geocon, Inland Empire Inc.
41571 Corning Pl #101
Murrieta CA 92562
951-304-2300
foscolos@geoconinc.com
VICE PRESIDENT
sharon_bolle
Sharon Bolle Sharon Bolle
Little
1900 Dove Street
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949)698-1400
sharon.bolle@littleonline.com
TREASURER
Joe Lutz Bernards
3633 Inland Empire Blvd #860
Ontario, California 91764
(909) 941-5225
jlutz@bernards.com
SECRETARY
Melissa Howe
Melissa Howe Psomas,
3 Hutton Centre Dr., #200
Santa Ana, CA 92707
(714) 751-7373
melissa.howe@psomas.com
CO-DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
Debbie Martin Vali Cooper & Associates
1955 Chicago Ave #210
Riverside, California 92507
(951) 788-6028
Debbie.martin@valicooper.com
CO-DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMSDSC_0189
Kathy Tegeler Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
3850 Vine Street, #200, Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 321-4147 office
(310) 303-9759 mobile
CO-DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
DSC_0186
Candice Velasco TKE Engineering
2305 Chicago Avenue
Riverside, California 92507
(951) 680-0440
clucero@tkeengineering.com
WORKSHOPS CHAIR
DSC_0196
Erika Bennett EB Consulting
714-617-4918
erika.bennett@circlepoint.com
MEMBERSHIP /
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP
Kay Toliver CHJ Consultants
1355 E. Cooley Drive
Suite C
Colton, California 92324
(909) 824-7311
ktoliver@chjconsultants.com
PR / MARKETING CHAIR
Yolanda Mason SiteScan – Subsurface Imaging
1210 East 223rd
Carson, CA 90745
310-684-4854 Office
213-361-8088 Mobile
ymason@sitescan.net
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Wendy Kerr Arcadis
320 Commerce #200
Irvine, California 92602
(714) 730-9052
Wendy.kerr@arcadis-us.com
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Aubrey Vena
Aubrey Vena AECOM
901 Via Piemonte, 5th Fl
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 579-3974
aubrey.vena@aecom.com
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Tiffany White SouthStar Engineering
1945  Chicago Ave, Unit C
Riverside, California  92507
(951) 342-3120
tiffanyw@southstarengineering.com
EVENT CO-COORDINATOR / PR & MARKETING CHAIR
Lori Sellers
Lori Sellers LSA Associates
1500 Iowa Avenue Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 781-9310, ext 258
Lori.Sellers@lsa-assoc.com
EVENT CO-COORDINATOR
leilani_doherty
Leilani Doherty Southstar Engineering, Inc.
1945 Chicago Avenue, Unit C
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 342-3120
leilani@southstareng.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
leslie_gould
Leslie Gould Elements Consulting, Inc.
1-800-977-3244
LGould@rusd.k12.ca.us
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORsherri headshot
Sherri Gomez The Garnet Silver Group
5198 Arlington Ave.
Suite 181
Riverside, California 92504
(951) 689-1910
sherrigomez4@gmail.com
ADVISOR
Ali Hansen Aerotek
4200 Concours Ste 300
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 579-3700
awolters@aerotek.com
ADVISOR
Kendee Haertling Leighton Consulting
41769 Enterprise Cir N, Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 296-0530
khaertling@leightongroup.com
ADVISOR
Maria Marzoeki David Evans & Associates
4141 East Inland Empire Boulevard, Suite 250
Ontario, CA  91764
Mlm@deainc.com