Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
DSC_0186
Candice Velasco TKE Engineering
2305 Chicago Avenue
Riverside, California 92507
(951) 680-0440
clucero@tkeengineering.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Yolanda Baber SiteScan – Subsurface Imaging
1210 East 223rd
Carson, CA 90745
310-684-4854 Office
213-361-8088 Mobile
ybaber@sitescan.net
SECRETARY
Melissa Howe
Melissa Howe Psomas
3 Hutton Centre Dr., #200
Santa Ana, CA 92707
(714) 751-7373
melissa.howe@psomas.com
TREASURER
Jeff Meiter Valued Engineering
600 N. Mountain Ave C102
Upland, CA 91785
(909) 982-460
jeff@valued-eng.com
WORKSHOPS CHAIR
DSC_0196
Erika Bennett Forensic Analytical Consulting Services – FACS
2959 E Pacific Commerce Dr
Rancho Dominguez, CA. 90221
714-743-2795
ebennett@forensicanalytical.com
CO-CHAIR OF PROGRAMS DSC_0189
Kathy Tegeler Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
3850 Vine Street, #200, Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 321-4147 office
(310) 303-9759 mobile
ktegeler@epicland.com
CO-CHAIR OF PROGRAMS
Allison Hansen IO Environmental
10591 Bloomfield Avenue
Los Alamitos, CA
(909) 559-1891
allisonh@iosdv.com
CO-CHAIR OF P/R & MARKETING
Yolanda Baber SiteScan – Subsurface Imaging
1210 East 223rd
Carson, CA 90745
310-684-4854 Office
213-361-8088 Mobile
ybaber@sitescan.net
CO-CHAIR OF P/R & MARKETING
Christine Horn Geocon West, Inc.
2015 West Park Avenue, Ste. 1
Redlands, CA 92373
909-894-2175 office
760-987-8892 mobile
horn@geoconinc.com
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Rosie Herrera Calvada Surveying
411 Jenks Circle, Suite 205,
Corona, CA 92880.
M: (951) 764-5041
T: (951) 280-9960
rherrera@calvada.com
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Leilani Doherty IMEG Corporation
901 Via Piemonte Suite 400
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 477-6915 | phone
(909) 942-5548 | single reach
(951) 214-8153 | mobile
leilani.l.doherty@imegcorp.com
EVENT CO-COORDINATOR
Lori Sellers
Lori Sellers LSA
1500 Iowa Avenue Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 781-9310, ext 258
Lori.Sellers@lsa-assoc.com
EVENT CO-COORDINATOR
Danika Bragg CivilPros
3850 Vine Street, Suite 110
Riverside, CA 92507
909.725.6132
Danika.Bragg@civilpros.com
MEMBERSHIP /
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP
Kay Toliver Towill, Inc.
10390 Commerce Center Drive #190
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909.303.7960 office
909.327.0000 cell
kay.toliver@towill.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mike Foscolos Geocon West, Inc.
2015 West Park Ave., Suite 1
Redlands, CA 92373
Tel 909-894-2175
Cell 909-322-6981
foscolos@geoconinc.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
sherri headshot
Sherri Gomez The Garnet Silver Group
5198 Arlington Ave.
Suite 181
Riverside, California 92504
(951) 689-1910
sherrigomez4@gmail.com
ADVISOR
Kendee Haertling Leighton Consulting
41769 Enterprise Cir N, Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 296-0530
khaertling@leightongroup.com
ADVISOR
Maria Marzoeki David Evans & Associates
4141 East Inland Empire Boulevard, Suite 250
Ontario, CA 91764
Mlm@deainc.com