Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
Ali Hansen Aerotek
4200 Concours Ste 300
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 579-3700
awolters@aerotek.com
VICE PRESIDENT DSC_0186
Candice Velasco TKE Engineering
2305 Chicago Avenue
Riverside, California 92507
(951) 680-0440
clucero@tkeengineering.com
SECRETARY Melissa Howe
Melissa Howe Psomas
3 Hutton Centre Dr., #200
Santa Ana, CA 92707
(714) 751-7373
melissa.howe@psomas.com
CO-CHAIR OF PROGRAMSDSC_0189
Kathy Tegeler Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
3850 Vine Street, #200, Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 321-4147 office
(310) 303-9759 mobile
CO-CHAIR OF PROGRAMS
Kendee Haertling Leighton Consulting
41769 Enterprise Cir N, Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 296-0530
khaertling@leightongroup.com
TREASURER
Jeff Meiter Valued Engineering
600 N. Mountain Ave C102
Upland, CA 91785
(909) 982-460
jeff@valued-eng.com
WORKSHOPS CHAIR DSC_0196
Erika Bennett CirclePoint
835 W. Town and County Drive Bld C
Orange, CA
714-653-1151
714-743-2795
erika.bennett@circlepoint.com
MEMBERSHIP /
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP
Kay Toliver Towill, Inc.
10390 Commerce Center Drive #190
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909.303.7960 office
909.327.0000 cell
kay.toliver@towill.com
PR / MARKETING CHAIR
Yolanda Mason SiteScan – Subsurface Imaging
1210 East 223rd
Carson, CA 90745
310-684-4854 Office
213-361-8088 Mobile
ymason@sitescan.net
HOSPITALITY CHAIR
Megan Kellenberger Inland Foundation Engineering, Inc.
1310 S. Santa Fe
San Jacinto, CA 92583
(951) 654-1555
mkellenberger@inlandfoundation.com
EVENT CO-COORDINATOR / PR & MARKETING CHAIR Lori Sellers
Lori Sellers LSA Associates
1500 Iowa Avenue Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 781-9310, ext 258
Lori.Sellers@lsa-assoc.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mike Foscolos Geocon, Inland Empire Inc.
41571 Corning Pl #101
Murrieta CA 92562
951-304-2300
foscolos@geoconinc.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORsherri headshot
Sherri Gomez The Garnet Silver Group
5198 Arlington Ave.
Suite 181
Riverside, California 92504
(951) 689-1910
sherrigomez4@gmail.com
ADVISOR
Maria Marzoeki David Evans & Associates
4141 East Inland Empire Boulevard, Suite 250
Ontario, CA 91764
Mlm@deainc.com
ADVISOR
leslie_gould
Leslie Gould Elements Consulting, Inc.
222 N. Sepulveda Blvd #2000
El Segundo, CA 90245
1-800-977-3244
LGould@eci-team.com