Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
DSC_0186
Candice Velasco TKE Engineering
2305 Chicago Avenue
Riverside, California 92507
clucero@tkeengineering.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Yolanda Baber SiteScan – Subsurface Imaging
1210 East 223rd
Carson, CA 90745
ybaber@sitescan.net
SECRETARY
Melissa Howe
Melissa Howe Psomas
3 Hutton Centre Dr., #200
Santa Ana, CA 92707
melissa.howe@psomas.com
TREASURER
Jeff Meiter Valued Engineering
600 N. Mountain Ave C102
Upland, CA 91785
jeff@valued-eng.com
WORKSHOPS CHAIR
DSC_0196
Erika Bennett Forensic Analytical Consulting Services – FACS
2959 E Pacific Commerce Dr
Rancho Dominguez, CA. 90221
ebennett@forensicanalytical.com
CO-CHAIR OF PROGRAMS DSC_0189
Kathy Tegeler Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
3850 Vine Street, #200, Riverside, CA 92501
ktegeler@epicland.com
CO-CHAIR OF PROGRAMS
Allison Hansen IO Environmental
10591 Bloomfield Avenue
Los Alamitos, CA
allisonh@iosdv.com
CO-CHAIR OF P/R & MARKETING
Yolanda Baber SiteScan – Subsurface Imaging
1210 East 223rd
Carson, CA 90745
ybaber@sitescan.net
CO-CHAIR OF P/R & MARKETING
Christine Horn horn@geoconinc.com
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Rosie Herrera Calvada Surveying
411 Jenks Circle, Suite 205,
Corona, CA 92880.
rherrera@calvada.com
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Leilani Doherty IMEG Corporation
901 Via Piemonte Suite 400
Ontario, CA 91764
leilani.l.doherty@imegcorp.com
EVENT CO-COORDINATOR
Lori Sellers
Lori Sellers LSA
1500 Iowa Avenue Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92507
Lori.Sellers@lsa-assoc.com
EVENT CO-COORDINATOR
Danika Bragg CivilPros
3850 Vine Street, Suite 110
Riverside, CA 92507
Danika.Bragg@civilpros.com
MEMBERSHIP /
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP
Kay Toliver Towill, Inc.
10390 Commerce Center Drive #190
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
kay.toliver@towill.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mike Foscolos Geocon West, Inc.
2015 West Park Ave., Suite 1
Redlands, CA 92373
foscolos@geoconinc.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
sherri headshot
Sherri Gomez The Garnet Silver Group
5198 Arlington Ave.
Suite 181
Riverside, California 92504
sherrigomez4@gmail.com
ADVISOR
Kendee Haertling Leighton Consulting
41769 Enterprise Cir N, Temecula, CA 92590
khaertling@leightongroup.com
ADVISOR
Maria Marzoeki David Evans & Associates
4141 East Inland Empire Boulevard, Suite 250
Ontario, CA 91764
Mlm@deainc.com