2021 Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
Allison Hansen Bernards
3633 E. Inland Empire Blvd, Suite 800
Ontario, CA 91764
ahansen@bernards.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Timothy R. Jonasson, P.E. HR Green Pacific
1260 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 305
Corona, CA 92879-5013
tjonasson@hrgreen.com
SECRETARY,
EVENTS CO-CHAIR
Lori Sellers
Lori Sellers LSA
1500 Iowa Avenue Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92507
Lori.Sellers@lsa-assoc.com
TREASURER
Jeff Meiter Valued Engineering
600 N. Mountain Ave C102
Upland, CA 91785
jeff@valued-eng.com
PROGRAM CHAIR
DSC_0189
Kathy Tegeler Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
3850 Vine Street, #200
Riverside, CA 92501
ktegeler@epicland.com
COMMITTEE – PROGRAMS
George A. Ruiz 10532 Acacia Street, Suite B6
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
gruiz@leightongroup.com
COMMITTEE – PROGRAMS
Kelsey Gormley 1 Jenner, Suite 230
Irvine, CA 92618
kelsey.gormley@safeworkcm.com
P/R & MARKETING CHAIR
Christine Horn horn@geoconinc.com
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Rosie Herrera Calvada Surveying
411 Jenks Circle, Suite 205,
Corona, CA 92880
rherrera@calvada.com
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR
Leilani Doherty IMEG Corporation
901 Via Piemonte Suite 400
Ontario, CA 91764
leilani.l.doherty@imegcorp.com
SPECIAL EVENTS CHAIR
Mike Foscolos Geocon West, Inc.
2015 West Park Ave., Suite 1
Redlands, CA 92373
foscolos@geoconinc.com
EVENT CO-COORDINATOR
Danika Bragg CivilPros
3850 Vine Street, Suite 110
Riverside, CA 92507
Danika.Bragg@civilpros.com
MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR /
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP
DSC_0196
Erika Bennett RT Engineering & Associates, Inc.
202 E. Airport Drive Suite 14
San Bernardino, CA 92107
ebennettbd@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR /
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP
Kay Toliver Kay Toliver
KT Consulting
kmctoli@gmail.com
WORKSHOP CHAIR
Candice Velasco TKE Engineering
2305 Chicago Avenue
Riverside, California 92507
clucero@tkeengineering.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT,
COMMITTEE – PROGRAMS
Yolanda Baber YMM Consulting
269 N. Alta Vista Ave
Monrovia CA 91016
Yolanda@coachyolanda.com
626.488.7663
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
sherri headshot
Sherri Gomez The Garnet Silver Group
5198 Arlington Ave. Suite 181
Riverside, California 92504
sherrigomez4@gmail.com
ADVISOR
Maria Marzoeki David Evans & Associates
4141 East Inland Empire Boulevard, Suite 250
Ontario, CA 91764
Mlm@deainc.com